Home Uncategorized Assam Minister Parimal Suklabaidya Lays Foundation Stones Of Three Developmental Projects Estimated...

Assam Minister Parimal Suklabaidya Lays Foundation Stones Of Three Developmental Projects Estimated Worth Rs. 8 Lakh

Assam Fisheries, Excise, Forest and Environment Minister Parimal Suklabaidya, had on Saturday afternoon laid the Foundation Stone of two socio-cultural hall and a community hall in his home constituency Dholai in Southern Assam’s Cachar district of Barak Valley.

While the foundation stones for one of the socio-cultural hall worth Rs 2 lakh has been laid Irongmara GP near Hatitilla Kalibari in Irongmara, the other was laid at Changaritilla Durgabari under Borjalenga T.E under.The community hall foundation stone was laid near Hanuman Mandir Boroline Dwarbond. All the three ceremonies were conducted in the presence of the respective Gram Panchayat members.

During the Foundation stone ceremony Minister Suklabaidya effusively praised Narendra Modi and Assam Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal-led government.

“Many visionary initiatives are being taken up by this government for the development of rural infrastructures.This Government is committed for overall development of the Dholai Constituency,” Suklabaidya told the crowd that had gathered during the ceremony.

Not restricting within the foundation laying only, the Minister had also asked the officials of the steering committee to ensure that the work is of high quality and directed the Panchayat members to complete the projects within it stipulated time frame.

In his speech, Minister Suklabaidya had also urged the gathering to carry forward visions of Prime Minister Narendra Modi of Atmanirbhar Bharat to build a self reliant India.

West Dholai ZP Member Lakshmi Rani Yadav, who also shared the podium with Minister, lauded the continuous surge in developmental works in Dholai under the guidance of Minister Parimal Suklabaidya.

As the Assembly elections draw closer, Yadav asked the people gathered to have confidence in the BJP government that had over the past terms taken up several developmental projects and have seen through its completion.

Borjalenga Block Anchalik Panchayat President Subudh Das, Borjalenga BJP Block Mandal President Sushil Ranjan Dhar, BJP District Yuva Morcha Media Incharge Mohitosh Tanti,
Borjalenga Mandal Yuva Morcha President Sujit Das, Irongmara GP President Prabir Bhattacharjee, General Secretary Of Borjalenga Mandal BJP Bishnu Dayal Goala, Dhrubo Bhattacharjee, Keshab Das were also present during the event.